Administration Information

Administration information

All correspondence for Competitors, Traders, Crafters and Schools and Judges can contact the Show Secretary on or calling  01845 587158.

Please check out the FAQ section on the Visitors page for any additional information about the show.


Management Committee

Neal Waters

David Evans

Janette Hugill

Mark Jones

Donald Ash

Rebecca Bowden

Tom Seymour

Mark Fletcher

Richard Storry

Trudi Sagar

Alan Petch

Victoria Moreton


Rules and regulations – please download below.


Officers of the Society – please download below.

To join the Agricultural Society, please go to our Membership page